SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September - School Closed (INSET Day)

Tuesday 6th September - School Opens to Pupils 

 Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October - School Closed (Half Term)

Monday 31st October - School Opens to Pupils 

 Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January - School Closed (Christmas & New Year) 


SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February - School Closed (Half Term) 

Monday 20th February - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April - School Closed (Easter) 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 Monday 24th April - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 1st May - School Closed (May Day) 

Friday 26th May - School Closed (INSET Day) 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June - School Closed (Half Term) 

Monday 5th June - School Closed (INSET Day)

Tuesday 6th June - School Opens to Pupils 

Monday 24th July & Tuesday 25th July - School Closed (INSET Day)

Wednesday 26th July - Friday 1st September - School Closed (Summer) 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September - School Closed (INSET Day)

Further dates for 2017 - 2018 to be confirmed following publication of dates by Wakefield Council.